Burbank Park District Staff Directory

Bill Olsen
Executive Director
708-599-3873
bolsen@burbankparkdistrict.org

Scott Piwowarczyk, CPRP
Recreation Director
708-599-2070
spiwowarczyk@burbankparkdistrict.org

Ryan Oleszkiewicz
Fusion Facility Manager
708-599-3873
roleszkiewicz@burbankparkdistrict.org

Meghan Giera
Fusion Fitness Director
708-599-3873
mgiera@burbankparkdistrict.org

Beth Nagel, CPRP
Fusion Program Manager
708-599-3873
bnagel@burbankparkdistrict.org

Michele Ritacco
Office/Recreation Staff
708-599-3873
mritacco@burbankparkdistrict.org

Julie Court
Office Manager
708-599-3873
jcourt@burbankparkdistrict.org

Lisa Code
Preschool Coordinator
708-599-2070
lcode@burbankparkdistrict.org

Karen Pacer
Office Staff
708-599-3873
kpacer@burbankparkdistrict.org

Stash Stefanek
Parks Foreman
708-598-4461
jstefanek@burbankparkdistrict.org

Gary Delmagori
Fusion Building Maintenance
708-599-3873
gdelmagori@burbankparkdistrict.org